Thursday 26 February 2015

Liverpool F.C. / Crown Paints - Double Winners '86


Double Winners '86
Liverpool F.C. / Crown Paints
16 cards

The third and final season that Crown Paints produced special cards, this set celebrating the Liverpool Double Winners squad.

Bruce Grobbelaar

Mark Lawrenson
Alan Hansen
Steve Nicol
Sammy Lee
Craig Johnson
Kenny Dalglish
Ronnie Whelan
Jan Molby
John Wark
Gary Gillespie
Jim Beglin
Kevin McDonald
Steve McMahon
Paul Walsh
Ian Rush

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.