Sunday, 19 August 2018

Żabka Polska (Poland) - Nasza Kadra 2018

Nasza Kadra 2018
Żabka Polska
15 coins

15 Limited Edition brass 'coins' only available at Żabka stores. They are made of brass and measure 25mm in diameter. They are sold in blind packets and cost 5,99 zł, or 2,99 zł (when spending a minimum of 15,00 zł). A Collector Case is also available for 1,00 zł (when spending a minimum of 50,00 zł).

Robert Lewandowski
Kamil Grosicki
Arkadiusz Milik
Jakub Błaszczykowski
Piotr Zieliński
Grzegorz Krychowiak
Maciej Rybus
Michał Pazdan
Kamil Glik
Łukasz Piszczek
Wojciech Szczęsny
Karol Linetty
Łukasz Fabiański
Artur Jędrzejczyk
Sławomir Peszko

Kellogg's - Football Clubs (1993)

Football Clubs
? stickers

Wayne Baker has sent in scans of the Spurs sticker hoping I can identify it for him. I've never seen it before and wondered first if t was Asian but I think it's more likely to be East European.

Totenam / Tottenham

Editora Figurinha (Brazil) - Mundial en Acción 2018

Mundial en Acción 2018
Editora Figurinha
380 stickers

Another World Cup collection from South America but I don't have a checklist yet, unfortunately the album doesn't include the names of the players.

Pacific Trading Cards - MISL (1987-88) (02) - Error card - Victor Nogueira

Pacific Trading Cards
110 cards

Two different versions of the Victor Nogueira card exist, the original spells his surname incorrectly and a corrected card was later issued. Thanks to Drew for bringing these two cards to my attention.

43.  Victor Nogueria (Cleveland Force)  -  error
43.  Victor Nogueira (Cleveland Force)  -  correct

Topps - 2018 Allen & Ginter Baseball (04) - Blank Back 1/1

2018 Allen & Ginter Baseball
350 base cards

Official Topps Vault First Edition Cards. This exclusive offer available only through eBay features special blank back cards created for each base card from the 2018 Allen & Ginter Baseball card set. This online-only promotion is limited to just one of each base card and unlike cards pulled from packs, these special one-of-one cards carry no text on the reverse.
Each card bears the official Topps embossed seal and is shipped in a sturdy lucite card holder. The reverse of each card contains an official Topps serial numbered hologram. Each card is also numbered 1/1 on the reverse.

204.  Samesong Park (APFC Stadium)  1/1  -  Serial #053752

Kick! magazine - What a World Cup! (Booklet)

What a World Cup! (Booklet)
Kick! magazine
1 booklet

A 16-page A5 booklet that is included with issue no. 158 of Kick! magazine.

What a World Cup (Booklet)

Danbury Mint - Liverpool F.C. Golden Greats (02) - Certificate of Authentication

Liverpool F.C. Golden Greats
Danbury Mint
52 cards

The Certificate of Authentication.