Saturday 3 November 2018

Upper Deck - 2018 Goodwin Champions (05) - Royal Blue Parallel

2018 Goodwin Champions
Upper Deck
150 base cards

2018 Goodwin Champions is now available on Upper Deck e-Pack. Collect and combine 10 copies of any individual 2018 Goodwin Champions digital Base Set (#1-100) card or 5 copies of any individual Base Set - Splash of Color (#101-150), Goudey, or Minis card on Upper Deck e-Pack™ to receive an e-Pack exclusive Royal Blue parallel of that card with the ability to have the physical card mailed to you. You can find the complete original checklist here - Upper Deck - 2018 Goodwin Champions.
UPDATE (10-11-201811:01):  The missing scans of the fronts and backs of the cards have now been added, so this illustrated checklist is now complete.

Base set
50 cards

9.  Andre Silva (Soccer)
11.  Sofia Huerta (Soccer)
44.  Shelina Zadorsky (Soccer)

Base set - Horizontal
50 cards

59.  Andre Silva (Soccer)
61.  Sofia Huerta (Soccer)
94.  Shelina Zadorsky (Soccer)

Base set - Splash of Color
50 cards

109.  Andre Silva (Soccer)
111.  Sofia Huerta (Soccer)
144.  Shelina Zadorsky (Soccer)

Base set - Mini
50 cards

9.  Andre Silva (Soccer)
11.  Sofia Huerta (Soccer)
44.  Shelina Zadorsky (Soccer)

Base set - Horizontal - Mini
50 cards

59.  Andre Silva (Soccer)
61.  Sofia Huerta (Soccer)
94.  Shelina Zadorsky (Soccer)

50 cards

G11.  Shelina Zadorsky (Soccer)
G24.  Sofia Huerta (Soccer)
G32.  Andre Silva (Soccer)

Goudey - Mini
50 cards

G11.  Shelina Zadorsky (Soccer)
G24.  Sofia Huerta (Soccer)
G32.  Andre Silva (Soccer)

Wolverhampton Wanderers F.C. - Wolves Photo Cards (2018-19)

Wolves Photo Cards
Wolverhampton Wanderers F.C.
24 cards

Mike Capewell has provided a list and some scans of the new Wolves photo cards. You can see more of them on his superb website Wolves in Detail.

Ryan Bennett
Willy Boly
Leo Bonatini
Ivan Cavaleiro
Conor Coady
Leander Dendoncker
Matt Doherty
Bright Enobakhare
Morgan Gibbs-White
Ryan Giles
Kortney Hause
Raul Jimenez
Diogo Jota
Joao Moutinho
Ruben Neves
Will Norris
Jonny Castro Otto
Rui Patricio
John Ruddy
Romain Saiss
Adama Traore
Ruben Vinagre
Nuno Espirito Santo

Panini (Spain) - Adrenalyn XL Liga BBVA 2014-2015 Plus (Update Edition) (02) - Error card - 050bis

Adrenalyn XL Liga BBVA 2014-2015 Plus (Update Edition)
80 cards

Two different versions of the Giménez card exist.

050BIS.  Gimémez (Atlético de Madrid)  -  error
050BIS.  Giménez (Atlético de Madrid)  -  correct

RetroCrafts - League Ladders 2018/19 - Australian Soccer League

League Ladders 2018/19 - Australian Soccer League
104 team tabs

The League Ladders for the top two tiers of football in Australia - two cards of League Ladders covering the A-League and the State Leagues along with three sheets of team tabs.


Adelaide United
Brisbane Roar
Central Coast Mariners
Melbourne City
Melbourne Victory
Newcastle Jets
Perth Glory
Sydney FC
Wellington Phoenix
Western Sydney Wanderers


Clarence United
Devonport City
Hobart Zebras
Kingborough Lions United
Launceston City
Northern Rangers
South Hobart

Australian Capital Territory

Belconnen United FC
Canberra FC
Canberra Olympic FC
Cooma FC
Gungahlin United FC
Monaro Panthers FC
Riverina Rhinos
Tuggeranong United FC
Woden-Weston FC

Northern New South Wales

Adamstown Rosebud
Broadmeadow Magic
Charlestown City Blues
Edgeworth Eagles
Hamilton Olympic
Lake Macquarie City
Lambton Jaffas
Newcastle Jets Youth
Valentine FC
Weston Workers

New South Wales

APIA Leichhardt Tigers
Blacktown City
Hakoah Sydney City East
Manly United
Marconi Stallions FC
Mt Druitt Town Rangers
Rockdale City Suns
Sutherland Sharks
Sydney FC Youth
Sydney Olympic
Sydney United 58
Wollongong Wolves

Western Australia

Bayswater City
Cockburn City
ECU Joondalup
Floreat Athena
Inglewood United
Perth Glory Youth
Rockingham City
Stirling Lions

South Australia

Adelaide Blue Eagles
Adelaide City
Adelaide Comets
Adelaide Olympic
Adelaide Raiders
Adelaide United Youth
Campbelltown City
Croydon Kings
North Eastern MetroStars
Para Hills Knights
South Adelaide Panthers
West Adelaide


Altona Magic
Avondale FC
Bentleigh Greens
Dandenong City
Dandenong Thunder
Green Gully
Heidelberg United
Hume City
Kingston City
Melbourne Knights
Oakleigh Cannons
Pascoe Vale
Port Melbourne
South Melbourne


Brisbane City
Brisbane Roar Youth
Brisbane Strikers
Eastern Suburbs FC
Gold Coast Knights SC
Gold Coast United FC
Lions FC
Magpies Crusaders United
Moreton Bay United
Peninsula Power FC
Redlands United
South West Queensland
Sunshine Coast
Western Pride