Sunday, 16 March 2014

Merlin - Merlin Premier Gold 99


Merlin Premier Gold 99
Scandinavia - Denmark, Norway, Sweden
Not issued in U.K.
150 cards

1.  David Seaman (Arsenal)

2.  Tony Adams (Arsenal)
3.  Patrick Vieira (Arsenal)
4.  Marc Overmars (Arsenal)
5.  Ray Parlour (Arsenal)
6.  Emmanuel Petit (Arsenal)
7.  Nicolas Anelka (Arsenal)
8.  Dennis Bergkamp (Arsenal)
9.  Mark Bosnich (Aston Villa)
10.  Alan Wright (Aston Villa)
11.  Gareth Southgate (Aston Villa)
12.  Ugo Ehiogu (Aston Villa)
13.  Ian Taylor (Aston Villa)
14.  Mark Draper (Aston Villa)
15.  Dwight Yorke (Aston Villa)
16.  Stan Collymore (Aston Villa)
17.  Tim Flowers (Blackburn Rovers)
18.  Colin Hendry (Blackburn Rovers)
19.  Stephane Henchoz (Blackburn Rovers)
20.  Tim Sherwood (Blackburn Rovers)
21.  Kevin Davies (Blackburn Rovers)
22.  Damien Duff (Blackburn Rovers)
23.  Kevin Gallacher (Blackburn Rovers)
24.  Chris Sutton (Blackburn Rovers)
25.  Sasa Ilic (Charlton Athletic)
26.  Richard Rufus (Charlton Athletic)
27.  Keith Jones (Charlton Athletic)
28.  Shaun Newton (Charlton Athletic)
29.  Mark Kinsella (Charlton Athletic)
30.  John Robinson (Charlton Athletic)
31.  Clive Mendonca (Charlton Athletic)
32.  Frank Leboeuf (Chelsea)
33.  Graeme Le Saux (Chelsea)
34.  Denis Wise (Chelsea)
35.  Roberto Di Matteo (Chelsea)
36.  Gianluca Vialli (Chelsea)
37.  Pier Luigi Casiraghi (Chelsea)
38.  Gianfranco Zola (Chelsea)
39.  Tore Andre Flo (Chelsea)
40.  David Burrows (Coventry City)
41.  Marcus Hall (Coventry City)
42.  Roland Nilsson (Coventry City)
43.  Gary McAllister (Coventry City)
44.  Paul Telfer (Coventry City)
45.  Darren Huckerby (Coventry City)
46.  Dion Dublin (Coventry City)
47.  Mart Poom (Derby County)
48.  Deon Burton (Derby County)
49.  Christian Dailly (Derby County)
50.  Lee Carsley (Derby County)
51.  Dean Sturridge (Derby County)
52.  Paulo Wanchope (Derby County)
53.  Francesco Baiano (Derby County)
54.  Thomas Myhre (Everton)
55.  Craig Short (Everton)
56.  Michael Ball (Everton)
57.  Slaven Bilic (Everton)
58.  Nick Barmby (Everton)
59.  Duncan Ferguson (Everton)
60.  Mickael Madar (Everton)
61.  Nigel Martyn (Leeds United)
62.  Gary Kelly (Leeds United)
63.  Lucas Radebe (Leeds United)
64.  Robert Molenaar (Leeds United)
65.  Alf-Inge Haaland (Leeds United)
66.  Bruno Ribeiro (Leeds United)
67.  Harry Kewell (Leeds United)
68.  Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink (Leeds United)
69.  Kasey Keller (Leicester City)
70.  Matt Elliott (Leicester City)
71.  Pontus Kaamark (Leicester City)
72.  Muzzy Izzet (Leicester City)
73.  Neil Lennon (Leicester City)
74.  Robbie Savage (Leicester City)
75.  Emile Heskey (Leicester City)
76.  Jason McAteer (Liverpool)
77.  Steve McManaman (Liverpool)
78.  Oyvind Leonhardsen (Liverpool)
79.  Jamie Redknapp (Liverpool)
80.  Paul Ince (Liverpool)
81.  Robbie Fowler (Liverpool)
82.  Karlheinz Riedle (Liverpool)
83.  Michael Owen (Liverpool)
84.  Peter Schmeichel (Manchester United)
85.  Ronny Johnsen (Manchester United)
86.  David Beckham (Manchester United)
87.  Ryan Giggs (Manchester United)
88.  Andy Cole (Manchester United)
89.  Teddy Sheringham (Manchester United)
90.  Paul Scholes (Manchester United)
91.  Ole Gunnar Solskjaer (Manchester United)
92.  Mark Schwarzer (Middlesbrough)
93.  Gianluca Festa (Middlesbrough)
94.  Mickel Beck (Middlesbrough)
95.  Steve Vickers (Middlesbrough)
96.  Paul Gascoigne (Middlesbrough)
97.  Paul Merson (Middlesbrough)
98.  Marco Branca (Middlesbrough)
99.  Shay Given (Newcastle United)
100.  Stuart Pearce (Newcastle United)
101.  Alessandro Pistone (Newcastle United)
102.  Gary Speed (Newcastle United)
103.  David Batty (Newcastle United)
104.  Robert Lee (Newcastle United)
105.  Keith Gillespie (Newcastle United)
106.  Alan Shearer (Newcastle United)
107.  Thierry Bonalair (Nottingham Forest)
108.  Jon Olav Hjelde (Nottingham Forest)
109.  Andy Johnson (Nottingham Forest)
110.  Scot Gemmill (Nottingham Forest)
111.  Steve Stone (Nottingham Forest)
112.  Kevin Campbell (Nottingham Forest)
113.  Pierre Van Hooijdonk (Nottingham Forest)
114.  Kevin Pressman (Sheffield Wednesday)
115.  Jon Newsome (Sheffield Wednesday)
116.  Des Walker (Sheffield Wednesday)
117.  Andy Hinchcliffe (Sheffield Wednesday)
118.  Petter Rudi (Sheffield Wednesday)
119.  Benito Carbone (Sheffield Wednesday)
120.  Andy Booth (Sheffield Wednesday)
121.  Paulo Di Canio (Sheffield Wednesday)
122.  Paul Jones (Southampton)
123.  Francis Benali (Southampton)
124.  John Beresford (Southampton)
125.  Carlton Palmer (Southampton)
126.  Matt Le Tissier (Southampton)
127.  David Hirst (Southampton)
128.  Egil Ostenstad (Southampton)
129.  Ramon Vega (Tottenham Hotspur)
130.  Sol Campbell (Tottenham Hotspur)
131.  Darren Anderton (Tottenham Hotspur)
132.  Nicola Berti (Tottenham Hotspur)
133.  Allan Nielsen (Tottenham Hotspur)
134.  David Ginola (Tottenham Hotspur)
135.  Les Ferdinand (Tottenham Hotspur)
136.  Chris Armstrong (Tottenham Hotspur)
137.  David Unsworth (West Ham United)
138.  Rio Ferdinand (West Ham United)
139.  Steve Lomas (West Ham United)
140.  Frank Lampard Jnr (West Ham United)
141.  Eyal Berkovic (West Ham United)
142.  Trevor Sinclair (West Ham United)
143.  John Hartson (West Ham United)
144.  Kenny Cunningham (West Ham United)
145.  Dean Blackwell (Wimbledon)
146.  Neil Sullivan (Wimbledon)
147.  Robbie Earle (Wimbledon)
148.  Neal Ardley (Wimbledon)
149.  Carl Leaburn (Wimbledon)
150.  Marcus Gayle (Wimbledon)

Premier Gold 1999 - Badges - Embossed

A1.  Arsenal

A2.  Aston Villa
A3.  Blackburn Rovers
A4.  Charlton Athletic
A5.  Chelsea
A6.  Coventry City
A7.  Derby County
A8.  Everton
A9.  Leeds United
A10.  Leicester City
A11.  Liverpool
A12.  Manchester United
A13.  Middlesbrough
A14.  Newcastle United
A15.  Nottingham Forest
A16.  Sheffield Wednesday
A17.  Southampton
A18.  Tottenham Hotspur
A19.  West Ham United
A20.  Wimbledon

Premier Gold 1999 - Rainbow Foil

B1.  Arsenal - Premier League Hall of Fame - Champions

B2.  Dennis Bergkamp - Premier League Hall of Fame
B3.  Dion Dublin,  Michael Owen, Chris Sutton - Premier League Hall of Fame
B4.  Peter Schmeichel - World Cup Superstar
B5.  Sol Campbell - World Cup Superstar
B6.  Paul Ince - World Cup Superstar
B7.  Emmanuel Petit - World Cup Superstar
B8.  Tony Adams - World Cup Superstar
B9.  Tore Andre Flo - World Cup Superstar
B10.  Michael Owen - World Cup Superstar

Merlin Premier Gold 99 - unnumbered paper insert

The paper inserts are unnumbered and are numbered her for reference purposes only. The first four are generic, the other five contain Norwegian text. I've never seen them in any other language. Can they be found with Danish or Swedish text?

1.   Checklist 1

2.   Checklist 2
3.   Carling Opta
4.   Number One for Quality
5.   Du kan vinne fantastiske premier (Norwegian text)
6.   Premier League Official Annual (Norwegian text)
7.   Winnercard Premier League trip - totalt 2 cards (Norwegian text)
8.   Winnercard Premier League shirt - totalt 10 cards (Norwegian text)
9.   Winnercard fotball - totalt 10 cards (Norwegian text)

Premier Gold 99 (packets)

Dennis Bergkamp (Arsenal), Peter Schmeichel (Manchester United)

Michael Owen (Liverpool), Tore Andre Flo (Chelsea)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.