Thursday, 6 April 2017

Topps - Premier League 2014 Official Sticker Collection (10) - Packets

Premier League 2014 Official Sticker Collection
352 stickers

The packets. Thanks to John Roberts for the scans.

  1. Wayne Rooney (Manchester United) + Craig Bellamy (Cardiff City), Leighton Baines (Everton), Tom Huddlestone (Hull City), Christian Benteke (Aston Villa)
  2. Sergio Aguero (Manchester City) + Joe Cole (West Ham United), Philippe Coutinho (Liverpool)m Yohan Cabaye (Newcastle United), Steven Fletcher (Sunderland) 
  3. Frank Lampard (Chelsea) + Paulinho (Tottenham Hotspur), Mile Jedinak (Crystal Palace), Ryan Shawcross (Stoke City), James Morrison (West Bromwich Albion)
  4. Mesut Ozil (Arsenal) + Dimitar Berbatov (Fulham), Sebastien Bassong (Norwich City), Michu (Swansea City), Rickie Lambert (Southampton)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.