Saturday, 29 October 2016

Merseyside Police Constabulary / Telewest / Merlin - Merseyside Footballers


Merseyside Footballers
Merseyside Police Constabulary / Telewest / Merlin
24 cards

These are known as cop-a-cards, with 8 each of Everton, Liverpool and Tranmere Rovers footballers. The cards are unnumbered and are listed here in alphabetical order by club and then by surname.

Slavan Bilic (Everton)

Michael Branch (Everton)
Danny Cadamateri (Everton)
Duncan Ferguson (Everton)
Howard Kendall (Everton)
John Oster (Everton)
Craig Short (Everton)
Gary Speed (Everton)
Patrick Berger  (Liverpool)
Roy Evans (Liverpool)
Robbie Fowler (Liverpool)
Paul Ince (Liverpool)
David James  (Liverpool)
Steve McMannaman (Liverpool)
Michael Owen (Liverpool)
Karl-Heinz Reidle (Liverpool)
John Aldridge (Tranmere Rovers)
Graham Branch  (Tranmere Rovers)
Danny Coyne (Tranmere Rovers)
David Kelly (Tranmere Rovers)
Gary Jones (Tranmere Rovers)
Lee Jones (Tranmere Rovers)
Alan Mahan (Tranmere Rovers)
Andy Thompson (Tranmere Rovers)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.