Thursday, 14 January 2016

Panini (Russia) - Российская футбольная Премьер-Лига 2015-16 (01)


Российская футбольная Премьер-Лига 2015-16
Belarus, Russia
449 stickers

This new collection is being issued in Russia on 20 January. The teams taking part in this season's Russian Football Premier League are:

Anzhi Makhachkala

Amkar Perm
CSKA Moscow
Dynamo Moscow
FC Krasnodar
Kuban Krasnodar
Krylia Sovetov Samara
Lokomotiv Moscow
Mordovia Saransk
FC Rostov
Rubin Kazan
Spartak Moscow
Terek Grozny
FC Ufa
Ural Sverdlovsk Oblast
Zenit Saint Petersburg

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.