Tuesday, 12 January 2016

Philip Neill - (079) Footy Star


(079) Footy Star
Philip Neill
10 cards

1.  Mel Charles (Swansea Town)
2.  Ken Barnes (Manchester City)
3.  Pat Saward (Aston Villa)
4.  Norman Greenhalgh (Everton)
5.  Bobby Charlton (Manchester United)
6.  Sammy Baird (Rangers)
7.  Jimmy Harrower (Liverpool)
8.  Ivor Broadis (Newcastle United)
9.  Bob Thomas (Crystal Palace)
10.  Jimmy Bloomfield (Birmingham City)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.