Wednesday, 6 August 2014

NSC Minnesota Stars - NSC Minnesota Stars Player Cards (2010)

NSC Minnesota Stars Player Cards
NSC Minnesota Stars
19 cards

NSC Minnesota Stars played in the USSF Division 2 Professional League during the 2010 season. They moved to the North American Soccer League in 2011 and changed their name to Minnesota United from 2013.

Ely Allen

Kyle Altman
Andres Arango
Simone Bracalello
Chris Clements
Brian Cvilikas
Devin Del Do
Kevin Friedland
Andre Gotsmanov
Neil Hlavaty
Brian Kallman
Scott Lorenz
Johnny Menyongar
Geison Moura
Lucas Rodriguez
Kentaro Takada
Matt VanOekel
Joe Warren
Daniel Wasson

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.