Wednesday 6 August 2014

I.P.C. Magazines / Shoot - Shoot Factfile (2)

Shoot Factfile
I.P.C. Magazines / Shoot
16 cards

I'm very pleased to be able to show you all the cards in this small collection. Robert Pritchard was inspired to send in scans after seeing the original listing.

1.  Ole Solskjaer (Manchester United)

2.  Robbie Fowler (Liverpool)
3.  Alan Shearer (Newcastle United)
4.  Ian Wright (Arsenal)
5.  Mark Hughes (Chelsea)
6.  Emile Heskey (Leicester City)
7.  Darren Huckerby (Coventry City)   with Denis Irwin (Manchester United)
8.  Dwight Yorke (Aston Villa)
9.  Chris Sutton (Blackburn Rovers)
10.  Gianluca Vialli (Chelsea)
11.  Duncan Ferguson (Everton)
12.  Efan Ekoku (Wimbledon)
13.  Stan Collymore (Liverpool)
14.  Fabrizio Ravanelli (Middlesbrough)
15.  Les Ferdinand (Newcastle United)
16.  Teddy Sheringham (Tottenham Hotspur)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.