Sunday 16 February 2014

J.A. Pattreiouex - Footballers Series (blue or brown caption)

Footballers Series (blue or brown caption)
J.A. Pattreiouex

Footballers Series (blue caption) - first 50 cards
Footballers Series (brown caption) - all 100 cards

1.  A.J. Goodchild (Manchester City)
2.  N. Bullock (Bury)
3.  C. Hilditch (Manchester United)
4.  C. Pringle (Manchester City)
5.  S. Cowan (Manchester City)
6.  J. McMullan (Manchester City)
7.  J. Ball (Bury)
8.  F. Roberts (Manchester City)
9.  T.C.F. Johnson (Manchester City)
10.  G. Hicks (Manchester City)
11.  R.H. Pym (Bolton Wanderers)
12.  R. Howarth (Bolton Wanderers)
13.  W. Greenhalgh (Bolton Wanderers)
14.  H. Nuttall (Bolton Wanderers)
15.  J. Seddon (Bolton Wanderers)
16.  W. Jennings (Bolton Wanderers)
17.  W. Butler (Bolton Wanderers)
18.  H. Healless (Blackburn)
19.  J.R. Smith (Bolton Wanderers)
20.  J. Smith (Bolton Wanderers)
21.  E.T. Vizard (Bolton Wanderers)
22.  T. Browell (Manchester City)
23.  C. Coupland (Manchester City)
24.  W. Stage (Bury)
25.  T. Jones (Manchester United)
26.  J. Hanson (Manchester United)
27.  C. Rennox (Manchester United)
28.  F. McPherson (Manchester United)
29.  F.D. Mann (Manchester United)
30.  A. Steward (Manchester United)
31.  C. Moore (Manchester United)
32.  W. Gillespie (Sheffield United)
33.  T. Sampy (Sheffield United)
34.  D. Rollo (Blackburn Rovers)
35.  D.B.N. Jack (Bolton Wanderers)
36.  R. Sewell (Blackburn Rovers)
37.  S. Puddefoot (Blackburn Rovers)
38.  S.J. Wadsworth (Huddersfield Town)
39.  T. Wilson (Huddersfield Town)
40.  S. Cookson (Manchester City)
41.  J.E. Elkes (Tottenham Hotspur)
42.  J. Brain (Arsenal)
43.  C. Buchan (Arsenal)
44.  P. McCloy (Manchester City)
45.  J. McIntyre (Blackburn Rovers)
46.  G. Brown (Huddersfield Town)
47.  S.W. Austin (Manchester City)
48.  J. Silcock (Manchester United)
49.  W. Sampy (Sheffield United)
50.  J.W. Spence (Manchester United)
51.  H. Grundy (Oldham Athletic)
52.  A. Pynegar Oldham Athletic)
53.  E. Harper (Blackburn Rovers)
54.  F. Barson (Manchester United)
55.  F. Heap (Bury)
56.  D. Halliday (Sunderland)
57.  W. Cresswell (Sunderland)
58.  F. Hudspeth (Newcastle United)
59.  G.S. Seymour (Newcastle United)
60.  H. Gallacher (Newcastle United)
61.  S. Davies (West Bromwich Albion)
62.  W.H. Walker (Aston Villa)
63.  A.G. Davis (Notts County)
64.  B. Olney (Derby County)
65.  J. Gill (Derby County)
66.  D. McKinlay (Liverpool)
67.  R. Forshaw (Liverpool)
68.  H. Johnson (Sheffield United)
69.  J. Carr (Middlesbrough)
70.  A. James (Preston North End)
71.  J. McClelland (Middlesbrough)
72.  J. Fishwick (Blackpool)
73.  W. Benton (Blackpool)
74.  J. Trotter (Sheffield Wednesday)
75.  W.R. Dean (Everton)
76.  A.E. Waterall (Stockport County)
77.  H. Bedford (Derby County)
78.  S.M. Beel (Burnley)
79.  H. Hardy (Everton)
80.  E.H. Taylor (Huddersfield Town)
81.  D. Raitt (Everton)
82.  W.J. Aitken (Preston North End)
83.  R. Kelly (Sunderland)
84.  G.W. Mee (Derby County)
85.  A. Bennie (Bradford City)
86.  T. Magee (West Bromwich Albion)
87.  G.S. Ashmore (West Bromwich Albion)
88.  S. Wynne (Oldham Athletic)
89.  'Fanny' Walden (Northampton Town)
90.  V.E. Milne (Aston Villa)
91.  T. Smart (Aston Villa)
92.  R. Burkinshaw (Bradford City)
93.  W. Devlin (Huddersfield Town)
94.  L. Page (Burnley)
95.  J. Swann (Hull City)
96.  N.J. Winn (Bradford City)
97.  W. Brown (Everton)
98.  F.W. Kean (Sheffield Wednesday)
99.  R. Blood (Stockport County)
100.  W.D. Cowan (Manchester City)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.