Tuesday, 28 July 2020

Victory Cards - Manchester City F.C. ~ Victory Cards (2003-04)

Manchester City F.C. ~ Victory Cards
Victory Cards
16 cards

Some of the cards are followed by a list of players, most of them are featured on the front of the cards, while the last three players are the ones highlighted on the back of the cards.

MC1-03.  Manchester City 5-0 Total Network Solutions (UEFA Cup)
Trevor Sinclair, Robbie Fowler, Trevor Sinclair, Shaun Wright-Phillips, Sun Jihai
MC2-03.  Charlton Athletic 0-3 Manchester City
Sun Jihai, Joey Barton, Kevin Keegan (stamp), Nicolas Anelka, Antoine Sibierski, Sun Jihai
MC3-03.  Blackburn Rovers 2-3 Manchester City
Joey Barton, Shaun Wright-Phillips, Michael Tarnat, Joey Barton, Nicolas Anelka
MC4-03.  Total Network Solutions 0-2 Manchester City (UEFA Cup)
Jonathan Macken, Gary Brabin (TNS Llansantfraid), Christian Negouai, Darren Huckerby, Shaun Wright-Phillips
MC5-03.  Manchester City 4-1 Aston Villa
Nicolas Anelka, Peter Whittingham (Aston Villa), Nicolas Anelka, Michael Tarnat, Steve McManaman
MC6-03.  Manchester City 3-2 Lokeren
Nicolas Anelka, Antoine Sibierski, Robbie Fowler, Nicolas Anelka
MC7-03.  Lokeren 0-1 Manchester City (UEFA Cup)
MC8-03.  Manchester City 6-2 Bolton Wanderers
Robbie Fowler, Sylvain Distin, Shaun Wright-Phillips, Sylvain Distin, Nicolas Anelka
MC9-03.  Queens Park Rangers 0-3 Manchester City (Football League Cup)
Shaun Wright-Phillips, Gino Padula (Queens Park Rangers), Shaun Wright-Phillips, Jonathan Macken, Joey Barton
MC10-03.  Southampton 0-2 Manchester City
Robbie Fowler, Robbie Fowler, Paulo Wanchope, Steve McManaman
MC11-03.  Leicester City 1-3 Manchester City (F.A. Cup)
Antoine Sibierski, Trevor Sinclair, Sylvain Distin, Antoine Sibierski, Nicolas Anelka, Jonathan Macken
MC12-03.  Tottenham Hotspur 3-4 Manchester City (F.A. Cup)
Jonathan Macken, Steve McManaman, Kevin Keegan (stamp), Sylvain Distin, Paul Bosvelt, Shaun Wright-Phillips
MC13-03.  Bolton Wanderers 1-3 Manchester City
MC14-03.  Manchester City 4-1 Manchester United
Tim Howard (Manchester United), Robbie Fowler, Jonathan Macken, Wes Brown (Manchester United), Nicky Butt (Manchester United), John O’Shea (Manchester United), Robbie Fowler, Jonathan Macken, Trevor Sinclair
MC15-03.  Manchester City 1-0 Newcastle United
Paulo Wanchope, Paulo Wanchope, David James, Nicolas Anelka
MC16-03.  Manchester City 5-1 Everton
Nicolas Anelka, Claudio Reyna, Sun Jihai, Paulo Wanchope, Nicolas Anelka, Shaun Wright-Phillips

No comments:

Post a comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.