Wednesday, 29 July 2020

Goal! Bubble Gum (Belgium) - Competitie Competition 1969-1970

Competitie Competition 1969-1970
Goal! Bubble Gum
32 cards

The cards are numbered but I don't have those numbers for the whole collection so I've just listed the teams by the division they were in at the time.

Division 1

R. Standard Club Liegeois
RFC Brugeois
ARA La Gantoise
RSC Anderlecht
SK Beveren
Beerschot VAV
K.Lierse SK
R. Racing White
R. Charleroi SC
KSV Waregem
RFC Liégeois
R. St.-Truidense VV
R. Crossing Cl de Schaerbeek
Union St.-Gilloise
R. Beringen FC
AS Oostende

Division 2

KFC Diest
R. Antwerp FC
Daring Club de Bruxelles
Berchem Sport
KFC Turnhout
KSV Cercle Brugge
K.Waterschei SV Thor Genk
ROC Charleroi
RFC Malinios
KRC Mechelen
SV Sottegem
R. Tilleur FC
K.St.-Niklaase SK
RCS Verviétois
Patro Eisden
RRC Tournaissien

No comments:

Post a comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.