Tuesday 27 August 2019

Baltimore Blast - Baltimore Blast (2000-01)

Baltimore Blast
Baltimore Blast
19 cards

The cards are 3½" x 5" but I don't have all the players' numbers.

5.  Denison Cabral
10.  Danny Kelly
12.  J.J. Kremer
14.  Lee Tschantret
15.  Doug Neely
99.  Derrick Marcano

Josh Campbell
Jason Dieter
Todd Hicks
Scott Hileman
Lance Johnson
Pete Medd
Rich Moller
Danny Santoro
Ronnie Simmons
Mark Thomas
Tarik Walker
Erik Washington
Paul Wright

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.