Tuesday, 5 June 2018

New England Revolution - New England Revolution Player Postcards (2018)

New England Revolution Player Postcards
New England Revolution
? cards

New England Revolution have issued postcard-sized cards this season but so far this is the only one I know about and the photo is not very good. I presume most of the squad will be available, if you can help with further information or better quality scans please get in touch.
UPDATE (12-05-2019 13:51):  Diego Fagúndez added.

1.  Cody Cropper
2.  Andrew Farrell  -  confirmed
3.  Jalil Anibaba
4.  Claude Dielna
6.  Scott Caldwell
7.  Brian Wright
8.  Chris Tierney
9.  Krisztián Németh
10.  Teal Bunbury
11.  Kelyn Rowe
12.  Nicolas Samayoa
14.  Diego Fagúndez  -  confirmed
15.  Brandon Bye
16.  Mark Segbers
17.  Luis Caicedo
17.  Juan Agudelo
18.  Brad Knighton
19.  Antonio Delamea Mlinar
21.  Zachary Herivaux
23.  Wilfried Zahibo
24.  Lee Nguyen
30.  Matt Turner
70.  Cristian Penilla
88.  Femi Hollinger-Janzen
91.  Gabriel Somi

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.