Monday, 14 June 2021

Tampa Bay Mutiny - Tampa Bay Mutiny (2001) - Capital One

Tampa Bay Mutiny
Tampa Bay Mutiny / Capital One
24 cards

A special card set given out at one of the Tampa Bay Mutiny home games. It turned out to be Mutiny's last ever season as the MLS pulled the plug on the team.

Tampa Bay Mutiny 2001 Team group
MLS 2000 Best Eleven (Steve Ralston / Carlos Valderrama / Mamadou Diallo)
Alfonso Mondelo - Coach
Perry van der Beck / Slobodan Janjus / Jim McGeough
1.  Scott Garlick
2.  John Maessner
3.  Josh Keller
4.  Steve Trittschuh
5.  Chad McCarty
9.  Mamadou Diallo
10.  Carlos Valderrama
11.  Ali Curtis
12.  Gus Kartes (Karterouliotis)
14.  Steve Ralston
15.  Eric Quill
16.  Kalin Bankov
17.  Joe Addo
19.  Kevin Anderson
19.  Devin Barclay
21.  Albert Muñoz
25.  Craig Demmin
26.  Jair
30.  Matt Nyman
33.  Ritchie Kotschau

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.