Sunday 17 July 2016

The Comet - 20 Strikers

20 Strikers
The Comet
20 cut-outs

An unusual collection that was printed in the Hertforshire and Bedfordshire newspaper The Comet.

1.  Dennis Bergkamp (Arsenal)
2.  Dion Dublin (Aston Villa)
3.  Danny Mills (Bradford City)
4.  Steve Sutton (Chelsea)
5.  Darren Huckerby (Leeds United)
6.  Dean Sturridge (Derby County)
7.  Kevin Campbell (Everton)
8.  Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink (Leeds United)
9.  Emile Heskey (Leicester City)
10.  Michael Owen (Liverpool)
11.  Dwight Yorke (Manchester United)
12.  Hamilton Ricard (Middlesbrough)
13.  Alan Shearer (Newcastle United)
14.  Gilles De Bilde (Sheffield Wednesday)
15.  Matthew Le Tissier (Southampton)
16.  Stefan Iverson (Tottenham Hotspur)
17.  Kevin Phillips (Sunderland)
18.  Michel Ngonge (Watford)
19.  Paulo Wanchope (West Ham United)
20.  John Hartson (Wimbledon)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.