Tuesday, 19 July 2016

Hat-Trick Cards - Kick Off - 1st Series

Kick Off - 1st Series
Hat-Trick Cards
10 cards

1.  Terry Yorath (Leeds United)
2.  John Wile (West Bromwich Albion)
3.  Dave Wagstaffe (Wolverhampton Wanderers)
4.  John Toshack (Liverpool)
5.  Paul Reaney (Leeds United)
6.  Bryan Robson (Newcastle United)
7.  Roy McFraland (Derby County)
8.  Don Masson (Queens Park Rangers)
9.  Jim Montgomery (Sunderland)
10.  Bobby Moore (West Ham United)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.