Thursday, 29 October 2015

Richard Baldwin - Arsenal F.C. ~ Cup Winning Captains

Arsenal F.C. ~ Cup Winning Captains
Richard Baldwin
16 cards

A set of cards limited to just 30 sets. A further two cards were prepared but were never issued.

Title card

Roll of Honour (Checklist)
1930.  Tom Parker
1936.  Alex James
1950.  Joe Mercer
1970.  Frank McLintock
1971.  Frank McLintock
1979.  Pat Rice
1987.  Kenny Sansom
1993.  Tony Adams
1993.  Tony Adams
1994.  Tony Adams
1998.  Tony Adams
2002.  Tony Adams
2003.  David Seaman
2005.  Patrick Vieira

Arsenal F.C. - Cup Winning Captains - unissued cards

2006.  Thierry Henry (Champions League) - redcurrant and gold

2006.  Thierry Henry (Champions League) - yellow and grey

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.