Saturday 8 November 2014

Baltimore Blast / The Great Cookie - Baltimore Blast (1988-89)


Baltimore Blast
The Great Cookie
21 cards

Following the demise of the North American Soccer League, much of the football in the United States moved indoors. Baltimore Blast at this time were an indoor football team - what we now call Futsal.

Kenny Cooper (Coach)

Jim Pollihan (Asst Coach)
2.  Desmond Armstrong
4.  John Karpovich
6.  Ken Fogarty
7.  Billy Ronson
8.  Mike Sweeney
9.  Stan Koziol
12.  Kai Haaskivi
13.  David Byrne
14.  Rusty Troy
15.  Mike Agnew
17.  Tim Wittman
18.  Domenic Mobilio
19.  Freddie Thompson
20.  Mark Mettrick
21.  Carl Valentine
22.  Bruce Savage
24.  Glenn Carbonara
30.  Slobo Ilijevski
31.  Scott Manning

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.