Sunday, 12 January 2014

Match magazine - F.A. Cup Diary 1987

F.A. Cup Diary 1987

16 stickers

An A5 sized album was produced to hold the photos which were cut from sheets that were given away with the magazine.
UPDATE (30-10-2020 14:19):  A scan of the cover of the album added, thanks to Tom Docherty.

1.  Paul Allen (West Ham United), Clive Allen (Queens Park Rangers)
2.  Graeme Sharp / Adrian Heath (Everton)
3.  Eddie Colquhoun (Heart of Midlothian)
4.  Peter Shilton (Southampton)   -   amended 30-10-2020  -  thanks to Tom Docherty
5.  Ian Rush (Liverpool)
6.  Steve Foster (Luton Town)
7.  Bryan Robson (Manchester United)
8.  Graham Rix, Kenny Sansom (Arsenal)
9.  Phil Parkes (West Ham United)
10.  Andy Gray (Aston Villa)
11.  Willie Miller (Aberdeen)
12.  Roy Aitken (Glasgow Celtic)
13.  Team Photo (Liverpool FC)
14.  Team Photo (Manchester United FC)
15.  David McCreery (Newcastle United)
16.  Ossie Ardiles (Tottenham Hotspur)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.