Wednesday, 13 January 2021

Tottenham Hotspur F.C. - Tottenham Hotspur F.A. Cup Winners 1991

Tottenham Hotspur F.A. Cup Winners 1991
Tottenham Hotspur F.C.
16 prints

8" x 6" prints available from the club and featured in their merchandise catalogue. The list and scans have been provided by Steven Martin but he has two prints not included in the catalogue.

0909.  Team Photograph
0910.  Paul Allen
0911.  Justin Edinburgh
0912.  Paul Gascoigne
0913.  David Howells
0914.  Gary Lineker
0915.  Gary Mabbutt
0916.  Nayim
0917.  Vinny Samways
0918.  Steve Sedgley
0919.  Paul Stewart
0920.  Erik Thorstvedt
0921.  Pat van den Hauwe
0922.  Paul Walsh
09??.  Terry Fenwick
09??.  Ian Walker

No comments:

Post a comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.