Sunday, 24 December 2017

The Football Card Collector - Soccer Heroes - 1st Series

Soccer Heroes - 1st Series
The Football Card Collector
10 cards

An illustrated checklist for this small set of cards.

1.  Jim Sanders (West Bromwiich Albion)
2.  Jimmy Andrews (West Ham United)
3.  Duncan Edwards (Manchester United)
4.  Ken McPherson (Newport County)
5.  Jack Chisholm (Plymouth Argyle)
6.  Brian Jackson (Liverpool)
7.  Billy Kiernan (Charlton Athletic)
8.  Norman Lockhart (Aston Villa)
9.  Reg Matthews (Chelsea)
10.  Stan Anderson (Sunderland)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.