Tuesday, 26 December 2017

Football Card Collector - Soccer Heroes - 2nd Series

Soccer Heroes - 2nd Series
Football Card Collector
10 cards

An illustrated checklist for this small set of cards.

1.  Ron Rafferty (Grimsby Town)
2.  Tommy Eglington (Everton)
3.  Norman Deeley (Wolves)
4.  Geoff Bradford (Bristol Rovers)
5.  Brian Carter (Portsmouth)
6.  Don Ratcliffe (Stoke City)
7.  Ambrose Fogarty (Sunderland)
8.  Bill Albury (Gillingham)
9.  Cyril Rutter (Portsmouth)
10.  David Herd (Arsenal)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.