Sunday, 10 July 2016

Shell - DFB Officielle Porzellanbecher

DFB Officielle Porzellanbecher
6 beakers

Another collection that hasn't anything to do with cards or stickers, this is a set of six porcellain beakers.

  1. Manuel Neuer, Bernd Leno, Ron-Robert Ziegler
  2. Jerome Boateng, Mats Hummels, Shokdran Mustafi
  3. Marco Reus, Thomas Müller, Mesut Özil
  4. Bastian Schweinsteiger, Toni Kroos, Samy Khedira
  5. Max Kruse, Mario Götze, Mario Gomez
  6. Joachim Löw, Thomas Schneider, Andreas Köpke

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.