Thursday, 5 November 2015

Philip Neill - (029) Football Stars of The Seventies

(029) Football Stars of The Seventies
Philip Neill
15 cards

More information and a full catalogue can be obtained by writing direct to Philip Neill at 33 Bolton Road, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 3AU. He can also be contacted by e-mail: and he has a shop on Amazon - Philip Neill Graphics.
UPDATE (03-08-2019 09:08):  Nigel Taylor has provided card numbers for this collection and advised me that I have the wrong team noted for the Trevor Hockey card.

1.  Mick Channon (Southampton)
2.  Martin Dobson (Burnley)
3.  Jim Holton (Manchester United)
4.  Frank Worthington (Leicester City)
5.  Roy McFarland (Derby County)
6.  Denis Tueart (Manchester City)
7.  Malcolm MacDonald (Newcastle United)
8.  Kevin Keegan (Liverpool)
9.  Joe Royle (Everton)
10.  Ian Porterfield (Sunderland)
11.  Martin Peters (Tottenham Hotspur)
12.  Ron Harris (Chelsea)
13.  Ted McDougall (AFC Bournemouth)
14.  Gerry Francis (Queens Park Rangers)
15.  Trevor Hockey (Bradford City)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.