Friday, 2 October 2015

Match magazine - Footy Mad

Footy Mad
Match magazine
96 stickers

The stickers were issued over a period of eight weeks with the sheet stapled around the cover of the magazine. Ryan Giggs was the big star at this time and there are eight stickers featuring him, with one appearing on each sheet.

1.  Jamie Redknapp (Liverpool)
2.  Tim Flowers (Blackburn Rovers)
3.  Mark Bright (Sheffield Wednesday)
4.  Kevin Gallen (Queens Park Rangers)
5.  David Howells (Tottenham)
6.  Denis Irwin (Manchester United)
7.  Steve McManaman (Liverpool)
8.  Neville Southall (Everton)
9.  Bryan Robson (Middlesbrough)
10.  Steve Bruce (Manchester United)
11.  John Spencer (Chelsea)
12.  Graeme Le Saux (Blackburn Rovers)
13.  David Phillips (Nottingham Forest)
14.  Ian Nolan (Sheffield Wednesday)
15.  Carlton Palmer (Leeds United)
16.  Darren Eadie (Norwich City)
17.  Keith Gillespie (Newcastle United)
18.  Rob Jones (Liverpool)
19.  Colin Hendry (Blackburn Rovers)
20.  Mark Bosnich (Aston Villa)
21.  Efan Ekoku (Wimbledon)
22.  Gary Pallister (Manchester United)
23.  Dwight Yorke (Aston Villa)
24.  Barry Horne (Everton)
25.  Jason Dodd (Southampton)
26.  Geoff Thomas (Wolverhampton Wanderers)
27.  Ashley Ward (Norwich City)
28.  John Beresford (Newcastle United)
29.  Peter Beardsley (Newcastle United)
30.  Teddy Sheringham (Tottenham Hotspur)
31.  Mark Wright (Arsenal)
32.  Uwe Rosler (Manchester City)
33.  Mark Bosnich (Aston Villa)
34.  Mark Hateley (Rangers)
35.  Lee Sharpe (Manchester United)
36.  Steve McManaman (Liverpool)
37.  Datty Batty (Blackburn Rovers)
38.  Les Ferdinand (Newcastle United)
39.  Brian Laudrup (Rangers)
40.  Paul Gascoigne (Rangers)
41.  Dennis Bergkarnp (Arsenal)
42.  Ryan Giggs (Manchester United)
43.  Ryan Giggs (Manchester United)
44.  Ryan Giggs (Manchester United)
45.  Ryan Giggs (Manchester United)
46.  Ryan Giggs (Manchester United)
47.  Ryan Giggs (Manchester United)
48.  Ryan Giggs (Manchester United)
49.  Ryan Giggs (Manchester United)
50.  Mark Draper (Aston Villa)
51.  Daniele Dichio (Queens Park Rangers)
52.  Andy Sinton (Sheffield Wednesday)
53.  Gary Flitcroft (Manchester City)
54.  David Unsworth (Everton)
55.  John Hendrie (Middlesbrough)
56.  Ian Selley (Arsenal)
57.  Steve Howey (Newcastle United)
58.  Colin Cooper (Nottingham Forest)
59.  Nathan Blake (Sheffield United)
60.  Nigel Martyn (Crystal Palace)
61.  Simon Davies (Manchester United)
62.  John Hartson (Arsenal)
63.  Darren Anderton (Tottenham Hotspur)
64.  Rob Jones (Liverpool)
65.  Scott Oakes (Luton Town)
66.  Justin Edinburgh (Tottenham Hotspur)
67.  Jon Goodman (Wimbledon)
68.  Nicky Summerbee (Manchester City)
69.  Keith Branagan (Bolton Wanderers)
70.  Eddie Newton (Chelsea)
71.  David Beckham (Manchester United)
72.  Brian McLaughlin (Celtic)
73.  Gary Speed (Leeds United)
74.  Gary Pallister (Manchester United)
75.  Tommy Johnson (Aston Villa)
76.  Warren Barton (Newcastle United)
77.  Pierre van Hooijdoonk (Celtic)
78.  Neil Ruddock (Liverpool)
79.  Andy Cole (Manchester United)
80.  David Hirst (Sheffield Wednesday)
81.  John McGinlay (Bolton Wanderers)
82.  Carlton Palmer (Leeds United)
83.  Eric Cantona (Manchester United)
84.  John Scales (Liverpool)
85.  David Platt (Arsenal)
86.  Gary Kelly (Leeds United)
87.  Ian Rush (Liverpool)
88.  Shaka Hislop (Newcastle United)
89.  Tony Adams (Arsenal)
90.  Anders Lampar (Everton)
91.  Dean Holdsworth (Wimbledon)
92.  Jamie Redknapp (Liverpool)
93.  David James (Liverpool)
94.  Matthew Le Tissier (Southampton)
95.  Paul Merson (Arsenal)
96.  Trevor Sinclair (Queens Park Rangers)

No comments:

Post a comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.