Thursday, 30 July 2015

Paramint Cards - Football Stars - Series 5


Football Stars - Series 5
Paramint Cards
10 cards

Dave Wagstaffe (Blackburn Rovers)

Colin Todd (Derby County)
Andy Gray (Dundee United)
Dave Clements (Everton)
David Armstrong (Middlesbrough)
Colin Sullivan (Norwich City)
Les Bradd (Notts County)
John Hollins (Queens Park Rangers)
Tony Field (Sheffield United)
Bob Hazell (Wolverhampton Wanderers)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.