Monday, 27 July 2015

Paramint Cards - Football Stars - Series 2


Football Stars - Series 2
Paramint Cards
10 cards

Joe Harper (Aberdeen)

Malcolm Page (Birmingham City)
Gerry Daly (Derby County)
Dave Thomas (Everton)
Alan Hansen (Liverpool)
Tommy Booth (Manchester City)
Trevor Lee (Millwall)
Martin Peters (Norwich City)
Phil Boyer (Southampton)
Barry Siddall (Sunderland)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.