Friday, 3 April 2015

Charleston Battery - Charleston Battery (2009)


Charleston Battery
Charleston Battery
Unknown number

This checklist is incomplete, I don't know how many cards are in the full set. Can anyone add more?

Charleston Battery were formed in 1993 as a member of the Premier Development Soccer League, and joined the A-League (later the United Soccer League First Division) in 1997. In 2008, they qualified for the U.S. Open Cup Final losing to Major League Soccer team D.C. United by two goals to one.

2.  Nelson Akwari

3.  Scott Buete
4.  O'Brian Woodbine
16.  Stephen Armstrong
17.  Don Antoniuk
18.  Patrick Tate
25.  John Wilson

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.