Tuesday 13 January 2015

Paramint Cards - (P041) Scottish Football Stars


(P041) Scottish Football Stars
Paramint Cards
10 cards

1.  Willie Miller (Aberdeen)

2.  Bobby Ford (Raith Rovers)
3.  Dick Campbell (Brechin City)
4.  Brian Ahern (Clyde)
5.  Jim Black (Stenhousemuir)
6.  Graham Fyfe (Glasgow Rangers)
7.  Frank McGarvie (St. Mirren)
8.  Derek Rylance (Arbroath)
9.  Paul Hergarty (Dundee United)
10.  Andy Lynch (Glasgow Celtic)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.