Thursday, 10 April 2014

Brainbox - Brainbox - Football


Brainbox - Football
71 cards

Large square cards measuring 5cm x 5cm, sold in a box containing all the cards. Intended to be used as a memory game.

Arsenal - Thierry Henry

Aston Villa - Gordon Cowans
Barnsley - Tommy Taylor
Birmingham City - Trevor Francis
Blackburn Rovers - Simon Garner
Blackpool - Jimmy Armfield
Bolton Wanderers - Nat Lofthouse
Bradford City - Paul Jewell
Brentford - Marcus Bent
Brighton & Hove Albion - Alan Curbishley
Bristol City - John Atyeo
Bristol Rovers - Nigel Martyn
Burnley - Jimmy Adamson
Cardiff City - John Charles
Carlisle United - Peter Beardsley
Charlton Atheltic - Sam Bartram
Chelsea - Ron Harris
Chesterfield - Ernie Moss
Colchester United - Tony Adcock
Coventry City - Mickey Quinn
Crystal Palace - Terry Venables
Derby County - Colin Todd
Doncaster Rovers - Alick Jeffrey
Everton - Andy Gray
Fulham - Johnny Haynes
Gillingham - Tony Cascarino
Grimsby Town - Graham Taylor OBE
Huddersfield Town - Denis Law
Hull City - Steve McClaren
Ipswich Town - Mick Mills
Leeds United - Mark Viduka
Leicester City - Gary Lineker
Leyton Orient - Terry Mancini
Liverpool - Ian Rush
Luton Town - John Hartson
Manchester City - Colin Bell
Manchester United - George Best
Middlesbrough - Juninho
Millwall - Dennis Wise
Newcastle United - Alam Shearer
Northampton Town - Andy Kirk
Norwich City - Steve Bruce
Nottingham Forest - Stuart Pearce
Notts County - Tommy Lawton
Oldham Athletic - Andy Ritchie
Peterborough United - Terry Bly
Plymouth Argyle - Peter Shilton
Port Vale - Martin Fogle
Portsmouth - Jimmy Dickinson
Preston North End - Sir Tom Finney
Queens Park Rangers - Rodney Marsh
Reading - Martin Dicks
Scunthorpe United - Kevin Keegan
Sheffield United - Tony Currie
Sheffield Wednesday - John Fantham
Southampton - Matt Le Tissier
Southend United - Peter Taylor
Stoke City - Sir Stanley Matthews
Sunderland - Sam Allardyce
Swansea City - Ivor Allchurch
Swindon Town - Don Rodgers
Tottenham Hotspur - Ossie Ardiles
Tranmere Rovers - Steve Coppell
Walsall - Paul Merson
Watford - Luther Blissett
West Bromwich Albion - Tony Brown
West Ham United - Billy Bonds
Wigan Athletic - Archie Gemmill
Wolverhampton Wanderers - Derek Dougan
Wycombe Wanderers - Frank Adams
Yeovil Town - Guy Whittingham

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.