Monday, 9 December 2013

Merseyside Police Constabulary - England World Cup Squad 1990

England World Cup Squad 1990
Merseyside Police Constabulary

1.  Merseyside Police Badge
2.  Peter Shilton (Derby County)
3.  Chris Woods (Rangers)
4.  David Seaman (Queens Park Rangers)
5.  Gary Stevens (Rangers)
6.  Paul Parker (Queens Park Rangers)
7.  Stuart Pearce (Nottingham Forest)
8.  Des Walker (Nottingham Forest)
9.  Terry Butcher (Rangers)
10.  Mark Wright (Derby County)
11.  Tony Adams (Arsenal)
12.  Tony Dorigo (Chelsea)
13.  Gary Pallister (Manchester United)
14.  Bryan Robson (Manchester United)
15.  Steve McMahon (Liverpool)
16.  David Rocastle (Arsenal)
17.  Paul Gascoigne (Tottenham Hotspur)
18.  Michael Thomas (Arsenal)
19.  Ian Snodin (Everton)
20.  Gary Lineker (Tottenham Hotspur)
21.  Peter Beardsley (Liverpool)
22.  John Barnes (Liverpool)
23.  Steve Bull (Wolverhampton Wanderers)
24.  Chris Waddle (Olympique Marseille)
25.  Mike Newell (Everton)
26.  Alan Smith (Arsenal)
27.  Steve Hodge (Nottingham Forest)
28.  Paul Lake (Manchester City)
29.  Bobby Robson
30.  England Team Group
unnumbered.  Checklist

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.