Sunday, 6 June 2021

Disgra (Spain) - Campeonato de Liga 1962-63

Campeonato de Liga 1962-63
280 stickers

All the stickers have plain white backs and seem to be cut from larger sheets of multiple stickers.

Carmelo (A. Bilbao)
Iribar (A. Bilbao)
Orúe (A. Bilbao)
Echeverria (A. Bilbao)
Canito (A. Bilbao)
Iturriaga (A. Bilbao)
Etura (A. Bilbao)
Arteche (A. Bilbao)
Aguirre I (A. Bilbao)
Arieta (A. Bilbao)
Latorre (A. Bilbao)
Uribe (A. Bilbao)
Renteria (A. Bilbao)
Aguirre I (A. Bilbao)
Mauri (A. Bilbao)
Saez (A. Bilbao)
Menchaca (A. Bilbao)
Merodio (A. Bilbao)
Madinabeitia (A. Madrid)
San Roman (A. Madrid)
Rivilla (A. Madrid)
Callejo (A. Madrid)
Calleja (A. Madrid)
Glaria (A. Madrid)
Ramiro (A. Madrid)
Chuzo (A. Madrid)
Jones (A. Madrid)
Adelardo (A. Madrid)
Mendoza (A. Madrid)
Peiró (A. Madrid)
Collar (A. Madrid)
Griffa (A. Madrid)
Martinez Jayo (A. Madrid)
Polo (A. Madrid)
Medina (A. Madrid)
Alvarito (A. Madrid)
Pesudo (Barcelona C.F.)
Sadurní (Barcelona C.F.)
Benitez (Barcelona C.F.)
Rodri (Barcelona C.F.)
Gracia (Barcelona C.F.)
Segarra (Barcelona C.F.)
Silveira (Barcelona C.F.)
Cubilla (Barcelona C.F.)
Kocsis (Barcelona C.F.)
Ré (Barcelona C.F.)
Villaverde (Barcelona C.F.)
Vicente (Barcelona C.F.)
Camps (Barcelona C.F.)
Garay (Barcelona C.F.)
Olivella (Barcelona C.F.)
Pereda (Barcelona C.F.)
Gensana (Barcelona C.F.)
Zaldúa (Barcelona C.F.)
Corral  (R. Betis B.)
Pepin  (R. Betis B.)
Cobo (R. Betis B.)
Rios (R. Betis B.)
Areta II (R. Betis B.)
Lasa (R. Betis B.)
Bosch (R. Betis B.)
Senecovich (R. Betis B.)
Pallares (R. Betis B.)
Ansola (R. Betis B.)
Cortes (R. Betis B.)
Montaner (R. Betis B.)
Portilla (R. Betis B.)
M. Esperanza (R. Betis B.)
Kuzman (R. Betis B.)
Matito (R. Betis B.)
Luis (R. Betis B.)
Piñol (Cordoba C.F.)
Benegas (Cordoba C.F.)
Gómez (Cordoba C.F.)
Mingorance (Cordoba C.F.)
Navarro (Cordoba C.F.)
Martinez (Cordoba C.F.)
Marañón (Cordoba C.F.)
Riaji (Cordoba C.F.)
Juanin (Cordoba C.F.)
Miralles (Cordoba C.F.)
Omar (Cordoba C.F.)
Llorens (Cordoba C.F.)
Martinez Oliva (Cordoba C.F.)
Simonet (Cordoba C.F.)
Egea (Cordoba C.F.)
Castaños (Cordoba C.F.)
J. Vazquez (Cordoba C.F.)
Betancourt (R.C.D. Coruña)
Pampols (R.C.D. Coruña)
Miche (R.C.D. Coruña)
Rifé (R.C.D. Coruña)
Dominguez (R.C.D. Coruña)
Escola (R.C.D. Coruña)
A. Ruiz (R.C.D. Coruña)
Cebrian (R.C.D. Coruña)
Miguel (R.C.D. Coruña)
Veloso (R.C.D. Coruña)
J. Blanco (R.C.D. Coruña)
Bellón (R.C.D. Coruña)
Mani (R.C.D. Coruña)
Aurre (R.C.D. Coruña)
Lariño (R.C.D. Coruña)
Mendoza (R.C.D. Coruña)
Vives (R.C.D. Coruña)
Montalvo (R.C.D. Coruña)
Pazos (Elche C.F.)
Vilar (Elche C.F.)
Quirant (Elche C.F.)
Iborra (Elche C.F.)
Chaucho (Elche C.F.)
Ruiz (Elche C.F.)
Rodri (Elche C.F.)
Cardona (Elche C.F.)
Gargallo (Elche C.F.)
Lazcano (Elche C.F.)
Romero (Elche C.F.)
Pahuet (Elche C.F.)
Sócrates (Elche C.F.)
Alcantarilla (Elche C.F.)
Valderas (Elche C.F.)
Candela (Elche C.F.)
Corta (Elche C.F.)
Martinez (Elche C.F.)
Lasheras (C.D. Malaga)
Américo (C.D. Malaga)
Ocaña (C.D. Malaga)
J. Vazquez (C.D. Malaga)
Portales (C.D. Malaga)
Luna (C.D. Malaga)
Dalmau (C.D. Malaga)
Bruna (C.D. Malaga)
Gijón (C.D. Malaga)
Mendi (C.D. Malaga)
Rios (C.D. Malaga)
Santamaría (C.D. Malaga)
Bernardi (C.D. Malaga)
Ben Barek (C.D. Malaga)
Rovira (C.D. Malaga)
Angelillo (C.D. Malaga)
Sande (C.D. Malaga)
Cobo (C.D. Mallorca)
Asenjo (C.D. Mallorca)
Doro (C.D. Mallorca)
Bolao (C.D. Mallorca)
Arque (C.D. Mallorca)
I. Vergara (C.D. Mallorca)
Pais (C.D. Mallorca)
Mir (C.D. Mallorca)
Forteza (C.D. Mallorca)
Achuri (C.D. Mallorca)
A. Vergara (C.D. Mallorca)
Oviedo (C.D. Mallorca)
San Pedro (C.D. Mallorca)
Rio (C.D. Mallorca)
Loren (C.D. Mallorca)
López (C.D. Mallorca)
Uribe (C.D. Mallorca)
Justo (C.A. Osasuna)
Guerrica (C.A. Osasuna)
Roca (C.A. Osasuna)
Zamacona (C.A. Osasuna)
Aguirre (C.A. Osasuna)
Pardo (C.A. Osasuna)
Resque (C.A. Osasuna)
Serena (C.A. Osasuna)
Chapela (C.A. Osasuna)
Silvestre (C.A. Osasuna)
Rivada (C.A. Osasuna)
Sabido (C.A. Osasuna)
Hormaeche (C.A. Osasuna)
Iznata (C.A. Osasuna)
Carlos (C.A. Osasuna)
Azparren (C.A. Osasuna)
Chechu (C.A. Osasuna)
Baudon (R. Oviedo)
Alarcia (R. Oviedo)
Toni (R. Oviedo)
Dantzira (R. Oviedo)
Marigil (R. Oviedo)
Paquito (R. Oviedo)
Iguaran (R. Oviedo)
Girón (R. Oviedo)
Sanchez Lage (R. Oviedo)
Jao Jorge (R. Oviedo)
Lidinio (R. Oviedo)
José María (R. Oviedo)
Moncho (R. Oviedo)
Icazurriaga (R. Oviedo)
José Luis (R. Oviedo)
Moncho (R. Oviedo)
Pares (R. Oviedo)
Marañón (R. Oviedo)
Araquistain (R. Madrid)
Vicente (R. Madrid)
Miera (R. Madrid)
Santamaría (R. Madrid)
Casado (R. Madrid)
Zoco (R. Madrid)
Muller (R. Madrid)
Amancio (R. Madrid)
Yanko (R. Madrid)
Di Stéfano (R. Madrid)
Puskas (R. Madrid)
Gento (R. Madrid)
Marquitos (R. Madrid)
Bueno (R. Madrid)
Vidal (R. Madrid)
Pachín (R. Madrid)
Evaristo (R. Madrid)
Tejada (R. Madrid)
Mut (Sevilla C.F.)
Manolin (Sevilla C.F.)
Juan Manuel (Sevilla C.F.)
Campanal (Sevilla C.F.)
Luque (Sevilla C.F.)
Ruiz Sosa (Sevilla C.F.)
Achúcarro (Sevilla C.F.)
Canario (Sevilla C.F.)
Dieguez (Sevilla C.F.)
Areta (Sevilla C.F.)
Mateos (Sevilla C.F.)
Antoniet (Sevilla C.F.)
Valero (Sevilla C.F.)
Romero (Sevilla C.F.)
Oliveros (Sevilla C.F.)
Moya (Sevilla C.F.)
Maguregui (Sevilla C.F.)
Zamora (Valencia C.F.)
Goyo (Valencia C.F.)
Piquer (Valencia C.F.)
Quincoces (Valencia C.F.)
Mestres (Valencia C.F.)
Sastre (Valencia C.F.)
Chicao (Valencia C.F.)
H. Nuñez (Valencia C.F.)
Rivelles (Valencia C.F.)
Waldo (Valencia C.F.)
Guillot (Valencia C.F.)
Coll (Valencia C.F.)
Paredes (Valencia C.F.)
Sendra (Valencia C.F.)
Yosu (Valencia C.F.)
Recaman (Valencia C.F.)
Mañó (Valencia C.F.)
Zumalabe (R.C.F. Valladolid)
Extrems (R.C.F. Valladolid)
Paredes (R.C.F. Valladolid)
García-Verdugo (R.C.F. Valladolid)
Pinto (R.C.F. Valladolid)
Ealo (R.C.F. Valladolid)
Sanchiz (R.C.F. Valladolid)
Mirlo (R.C.F. Valladolid)
Enderiz (R.C.F. Valladolid)
Morollón (R.C.F. Valladolid)
Rodilla (R.C.F. Valladolid)
Molina (R.C.F. Valladolid)
Ramirez (R.C.F. Valladolid)
Joselin (R.C.F. Valladolid)
Aramendi (R.C.F. Valladolid)
San Juan (R.C.F. Valladolid)
Pini (R.C.F. Valladolid)
Yarza (R. Zaragoza)
Visa (R. Zaragoza)
Cortizo (R. Zaragoza)
Santamaría (R. Zaragoza)
Reija (R. Zaragoza)
Gonzalez (R. Zaragoza)
Isasi (R. Zaragoza)
Miguel (R. Zaragoza)
Duca (R. Zaragoza)
Murillo (R. Zaragoza)
Marcelino (R. Zaragoza)
Seminario (R. Zaragoza)
Pepin (R. Zaragoza)
Sigi (R. Zaragoza)
Zubiaurre (R. Zaragoza)
R. Lapetra (R. Zaragoza)
José Luis (R. Zaragoza)
C. Lapetra (R. Zaragoza)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.