Sunday, 19 January 2020

mrdaniecko (Spain) - Leicester City - Premier League Winners 2015/16

Leicester City - Premier League Winners 2015/16
18 cards

These cards are currently available on eBay.
UPDATE (22-01-2020 20:33):  JP has advised me that these are not cards, they are printed on gloss paper. My apologies to anyone who has bought them and are not happy.

Claudio Ranieri
Kasper Schmeichel
Danny Simpson
Robert Huth
Wes Morgan
Christian Fuchs
N'Golo Kanté
Mark Albrighton
Danny Drinkwater
Riyad Mahrez
Jamie Vardy
Shinji Okazaki
Leo Ulloa
Andy King
Ritchie de Laet
Jeffrey Schlupp
Demarai Gray
Nathan Dyer

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.