Monday, 20 January 2020

mrdaniecko (Spain) - AFC Ajax - Eredivisie Winners 2018/19

AFC Ajax - Eredivisie Winners 2018/19
18 cards

These cards are currently available on eBay.
UPDATE (22-01-2020 20:33):  JP has advised me that these are not cards, they are printed on gloss paper. My apologies to anyone who has bought them and are not happy.

Erik ten Hag
Andre Onana
Daley Blind
Nicolas Tagliafico
Moussair Mazraoui
Mathijs de Ligy
Lasse Schone
Frenkie de Jong
Donny van de Beek
David Neres
Dusan Tadic
Hakim Ziyech
Rasmus Nissen (Kristensen)
Joel Veltman
Daley Sinkgraven
Zakaria Labyad
Kasper Dolberg
Klaas Jan Huntelaar

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.