Thursday, 8 August 2019

Esso - (ESV-1) Esso Football Match & Win (03) - Poster

(ESV-1) Esso Football Match & Win - Poster
1 poster

This poster was used to publicize the Match & Win football competition. The players are listed as they appear on the Collector Card. You find out more about the cards here - Esso - (ESV-1) Esso Football Match & Win.

1.  Ian Rush (Liverpool)
2.  Tommy Burns (Celtic)
3.  Tony Woodcock (Arsenal)
4.  Iain Ferguson (Rangers)
5.  David McCreery (Newcastle United)
6.  Gary Bailey (Manchester United)
7.  Gordon Cowans (Aston Villa)
8.  Mark Falco (Tottenham Hotspur)
9.  Steve Williams (Southampton)
10.  Mel Sterland (Sheffield Wednesday)
11.  Garry Birtles (N0ttingham Forest)
12.  Kerry Dixon (Chelsea)

No comments:

Post a comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.