Sunday, 3 September 2017

Chris Lee - Biscuitmen Originals - 2005-06 Champions

Biscuitmen Originals - 2005-06 Champions
Chris Lee
13 cards

Chris Lee has created a set of virtual cards for the 2005-06 Championship winning side. You can see all the cards on his new website - Biscuitmen Originals.

Bobby Convery
Brynjar Gunnarsson
Chris Makin
dave Kitson
Glenn Little
Graeme Murty
Ivar Ingimarsson
Ibrahima Sonko
James Harper
John Oster
Kevin Doyle
Leroy Lita
Marcus Hahnemann
Nicky Shorey
Stephen Hunt
Shane Long
Steve Sidwell

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.