Thursday 7 September 2017

Upper Deck / Pepsi - MLS Player of the Year Awards

MLS Player of the Year Awards
Upper Deck / Pepsi
12 cards

The checklist is still missing the awards earned by Ben Olsen, Jaime Moreno and Alexi Lalas.

P1.  Jason Kreis (Dallas Burn) - 1999 Most Valuable Player
P2.  Marco Etcheverry (D.C. United) - 1999 Goal of the Year
P3.  Sigi Schmid (Los Angeles Galaxy) - 1999 Coach of the Year
P4.  Kevin Hartman (Los Angeles Galaxy) - 1999 Goalkeeper of the Year
P5.  Robin Fraser (Los Angeles Galaxy) - 1999 Defender of the Year
P6.  Jay Heaps (Miami Fusion) - 1999 Rookie of the Year
P7.  Steve Ralston (Tampa Bay Mutiny) - 1999 Fair Play Award
P8.  Ben Olsen (D.C. United)
P9.  Peter Nowak (Chicago Fire) - 1998 Most Valuable Player
P10.  Jaime Moreno (D.C. United)
P11.  Ronald Cerritos (San Jose Earthquakes) - 1999 Play of the Year
P12.  Alexi Lalas (Kansas City Wizards)

1 comment:

  1. Alexi Lalas- 1999 commissioners award
    jaime moreno- mls cup 1997 most valuable player
    ben olsen- mls cup 1999 most valuable player

    i have the cards if anyone needs them.


Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.