Friday 30 September 2016

Chris Lee - The Biscuitmen ~ Simod Cup Winners 1988

The Biscuitmen ~ Simod Cup Winners 1988
Chris Lee
14 cards

Chris has been busy a again. This time it's a set of cards celebrating Reading's win in the Simod Cup at Wembley 1988. The virtual cards can be seen here - The Biscuitmen ~ Simod Cup Winners 1988.

Steve Francis
Colin Bailie
Steve Richardson
Stewart Beavon
Martin Hicks
Keith Curle
Linden Jones
Les Taylor
Mick Tait
Michael Gilkes
Gary Peters
Terry Williams
Ian Branfoot

1 comment:

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.