Friday, 26 August 2016

Soccer Star Cards - (P011) Soccer St★r - Series 3


(P011) Soccer St★r - Series 3
Soccer Star Cards 
20 cards

1.  Bobby Howitt (Stoke City)

2.  Bobby McKinlay (Nottingham Forest)
3.  David McParland (Partick Thistle)
4.  Derek Pace (Sheffield United)
5.  Gil Lambert (Preston North End)
6.  Graham Williams (West Bromwich Albion)
7.  Dave Wilson (Glasgow Rangers)
8.  Howard Kendall (Everton)
9.  Jimmy Melia (Wolverhampton Wanderers)
10.  Nobby Lawton (Brighton & Hove Albion)
11.  Terry Dyson (Fulham)
12.  Ernie Yard (Crystal Palace)
13.  Tommy Singleton (Chester)
14.  Peter Wakeham (Lincoln City)
15.  Eddie Thomas (Swansea Town)
16.  Bill Hodgson (Derby County)
17.  Bobby Blackwood (Colchester United)
18.  Derek Dougan (Peterborough United)
19.  Joe McBride (Motherwell)
20.  Lou Costello (Southend United)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.