Sunday 21 August 2016

Player Parade Cards - (P020) Player Parade - Series 1


(P020) Player Parade - Series 1
Player Parade Cards
20 cards

1.  Richard Mason (Coventry City)

2.  Les Medley (Tottenham Hotspur)
3.  Gordon Bradley (Notts County)
4.  Len Browning (Sheffield United)
5.  Daniel Murphy (Crewe Alexandra)
6.  William Wardle (Grimsby Town)
7.  Jack Bailey (Bristol City)
8.  Richard Robinson (Middlesbrough)
9.  Stan Montgomery (Newport County)
10.  Sid Owen (Luton Town)
11.  Hugh McLaren (Kilmarnock)
12.  Les Wildon (Hartlepool United)
13.  Frank Mountford (Stoke City)
14.  Bert Mozley (Derby County)
15.  Bill Eckersley (Blackburn Rovers)
16.  Vigo Jensen (Hull City)
17.  Roy Bentley (Chelsea)
18.  Arthur Rowley (Leicester City)
19.  Robert Brennan (Fulham)
20.  Sid O'Linn (Charlton Athletic)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.