Sunday 24 July 2016

Hat-Trick Cards - Kick Off - 2nd Series

Kick Off - 2nd Series
Hat-Trick Cards
10 cards

1.  Don Rodgers (Crystal Palace)
2.  Willie Morgan (Manchester United) 
3.  Paul Madeley (Leeds United) 
4.  Mike Summerbee (Manchester City)
5.  Kevin Keegan (Southampton)
6.  Frank Lampard (West Ham United)
7.  Barry Kitchener (Millwall)
8.  Colin Todd (Derby County)
9.  John Trollope (Swindon Town)
10.  Keith Newton (Burnley)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.