Thursday 18 February 2016

Kick Off Cards - (P030) Kick Off - Series 1

(P030) Kick Off - Series 1
Kick Off Cards
10 cards

1.  Les Green (Derby County)
2.  Keith Weller (Millwall)
3.  Jimmy Armfield (Blackpool)
4.  Mike Summerbee (Manchester City)
5.  Chris Lawler (Liverpool)
6.  Rod Belfitt (Leeds United)
7.  Terry Neill (Arsenal)
8.  Derek Dougan (Wolverhampton Wanderers)
9.  Geoff Hurst (West Ham United)
10.  John Boyle (Chelsea)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.