Thursday, 24 December 2015

Lychgate Press - Soccer Parade - Part 1 (2014)


Soccer Parade
Lychgate Press
10 cards

More information and a full catalogue can be obtained by writing direct to Philip Neill at 33 Bolton Road, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 3AU. He can also be contacted by e-mail: and he has a shop on Amazon - Philip Neill Graphics.

1.  John McGrath (Newcastle United)

2.  Jim Furnell (Burnley)
3.  Ted McDougall (AFC Bournemouth)
4.  David Webb (Chelsea)
5.  Jimmy Johnstone (Celtic)
6.  Jimmy Robertson (Tottenham Hotspur)
7.  Tony Book (Manchester City
8.  Alex Young (Everton)
9.  Jon Sammels (Arsenal)
10.  Keith Weller (Millwall)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.