Wednesday, 14 October 2015

Philip Neill - (069) Favourite Footballers Series 1


(069) Favourite Footballers Series 1
Philip Neill
20 cards

More information and a full catalogue can be obtained by writing direct to Philip Neill at 33 Bolton Road, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 3AU. He can also be contacted by e-mail: and he has a shop on Amazon - Philip Neill Graphics.

1.  W. Millerchip (Sheffield Wednesday)
2.  S. Lawrence (Swansea Town)
3.  J. Gilfillan (Portsmouth)
4.  H. Fletcher (Grimsby Town)
5.  W. Furness (Leeds United)
6.  J. Mordue (Sunderland)
7.  J. Raeside (Bury)
8.  T. Williamson (Middlesbrough)
9.  C. Wilson (Tottenham Hotspur)
10.  H. Robinson (Birmingham)
11.  A. Grenville-Morris (Nottingham Forest)
12.  R. Morris (Grimsby Town)
13.  A. Lythgoe (Stockport County)
14.  J. Crayston (Arsenal)
15.  F. Barron (Burnley)
16.  J. Trainer (Preston North End)
17.  R. Buick (Portsmouth)
18.  H. Moody (Rochdale)
19.  S. Aitken (Middlesbrough)
20.  S.M. Bishop (Leicester City)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.