Sunday, 2 August 2015

Bassett & Co. - (TRCB-1-2) Football 1991-92

(TRCB-1-2) Football 1991-92
Bassett & Co.
48 cards

Mark Hughes, Dean Saunders and Kevin Campbell are shown here.

1.  Paul Merson (Arsenal)
2.  Tony Cottee (Everton)
3.  Matthew le Tissier (Southampton)
4.  Steve McMahon (Liverpool)
5.  Marco Gabbiadini (Sunderland)
6.  Ian Bishop (West Ham United)
7.  Paul Gascoigne (Tottenham Hotspur)
8.  David White (Manchester City)
9.  Stuart Pearce (Nottingham Forest)
10.  Neville Southall (Everton)
11.  Gary  Lineker (Tottenham Hotspur)
12.  Roy Wegerle (Queens Park Rangers)
13.  Earl Barrett (Oldham Athletic)
14.  Ian Wright (Crystal Palace)
15.  Dale Gordon (Norwich City)
16.  Dennis Wise (Chelsea)
17.  Kevin Campbell (Arsenal)
18.  Brian Deane (Sheffield United)
19.  David Platt (Aston Villa)
20.  Cyrille Regis (Coventry City)
21.  Nigel Pearson (Sheffield Wednesday)
22.  Des Walker (Nottingham Forest)
23.  Eric Young (Crystal Palace)
24.  Pat Nevin (Everton)
25.  Mark Wright (Derby County)
26.  Nigel Clough (Nottingham Forest)
27.  Quinn (Manchester City)
28.  Steve Bruce (Manchester United)
29.  Gordon Strachan (Leeds United)
30.  Gary McAllister (Leeds United)
31.  Keith Curle (Wimbledon)
32.  Erik Thorstvedt (Tottenham Hotspur)
33.  Tony Dorigo (Leeds United)
34.  Dean Saunders (Derby County)
35.  Paul McGrath (Aston Villa)
36.  John Sheridan (Sheffield Wednesday)
37.  John Barnes (Liverpool)
38.  Tommy Johnson (Notts County)
39.  John Clarke (Dundee United)
40.  Ally McCoist (Glasgow Rangers)
41.  Peter Grant (Glasgow Celtic)
42.  Alex McLeish (Aberdeen)
43.  Maurice Johnston (Glasgow Rangers)
44.  Micky Quinn (Newcastle United)
45.  Lee Sharpe (Manchester United)
46.  Richard Gough (Glasgow Rangers)
47.  Mark Hughes (Manchester United)
48.  David Seaman (Arsenal)

No comments:

Post a comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.