Saturday, 8 August 2015

Jensen Print - (P018) Soccer Stars - Series 1


(P018) Soccer Stars - Series 1
Jensen Print
10 cards

Another illustrated checklist provided by Alan Probert.

1.  Gordon Banks (Leicester City)

2.  John Sissons (West Ham United)
3.  Denis Law (Manchester United)
4.  Brian Labone (Everton)
5.  Francis Lee (Manchester City)
6.  Geoff Strong (Liverpool)
7.  Peter Osgood (Chelsea)
8.  Jim Montgomory (Sunderland)
9.  Chris Chilton (Hull City)
10.  Alan Woodward (Sheffield United)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.