Monday, 13 April 2015

Upper Deck - 32nd National Sports Collectors Convention 2011

32nd National Sports Collectors Convention 2011
Upper Deck
20 cards (1 football)

NSCC-1.  Michael Jordan (Basketball)
NSCC-2.  Ryne Sandberg (Baseball)
NSCC-3.  Derrick Rose (Basketball)
NSCC-4.  Tiger Woods (Golf)
NSCC-5.  Sidney Crosby (Hockey)
NSCC-6.  Jonathan Toews (Hockey)
NSCC-7.  Jeff Skinner (Hockey)
NSCC-8.  Tony Esposito (Hockey)
NSCC-9.  Greg Maddux (Baseball)
NSCC-10.  Bo Jackson (Baseball)
NSCC-11.  Mike Singletary (Football)
NSCC-12.  Bobby Orr (Hockey)
NSCC-13.  Wayne Gretzky (Hockey)
NSCC-14.  Gordie Howe (Hockey)
NSCC-15.  LeBron James (Basketball)
NSCC-16.  Bubba Watson (Golf)
NSCC-17.  Landon Donovan (Soccer)
NSCC-18.  Jake Locker (Football)
NSCC-19.  B.J. Armstrong (Basketball)
NSCC-20.  Matt Szcur (Baseball)

VIP-1.  Michael Jordan (Basketball)
VIP-2.  Wayne Gretzky (Hockey)
VIP-3.  Sidney Crosby (Hockey)
VIP-4.  LeBron James (Basketball)
VIP-5.  Bobby Orr (Hockey)
VIP-6.  Landon Donovan (Soccer)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.