Tuesday 14 October 2014

Panini - Adrenalyn XL Champions League 2014-2015 (15) Limited Edition (02)

Adrenalyn XL Champions League 2014-2015 ~ Limited Edition (02)
49? LE's

The next batch of Limited Editions, they seem to have been released in Poland this week. 
There will probably be many posts showing this season's Limited Edition cards. To make it easier to find the cards each card that has been shown on my blog is given a number and that corresponds to the link shown here where the card is illustrated
49 listed - 32 illustrated so far

Links to previous images:
01.  Panini - Adrenalyn XL Champions League 2014-2015 (11) Limited Edition (01)  -  6 cards
02.  Panini - Adrenalyn XL Champions League 2014-2015 (15) Limited Edition (02)  -  26 cards

Viktor Fischer (AFC Ajax)  (02)
Niklas Moisander (AFC Ajax)  (02)
Kolbeinn Sigthórsson (AFC Ajax)  -  updated
Mesut Özil (Arsenal FC)  (02)
Alexis Sánchez (Arsenal FC)  -  updated
Wojciech Szczęsny (Arsenal FC)  (02)
Koke (Club Atlético de Madrid)  (01)
Mario Mandžukić (Club Atlético de Madrid)  (01)
Andrés Iniesta (FC Barcelona)  (01)
Lionel Messi (FC Barcelona)
Neymar Jr. (FC Barcelona)
Luis Suarez (FC Barcelona)
Mario Götze (FC Bayern München)  (02)
Philipp Lahm (FC Bayern München)  (02)
Robert Lewandowski (FC Bayern München)  -  updated
Thomas Müller (FC Bayern München)
Manuel Neuer (FC Bayern München)  (02)
Franck Ribéry (FC Bayern München)  (02)
Arjen Robben (FC Bayern München)  (02)
Jakub Błaszczykowski (Borussia Dortmund)  -  updated
Łukasz Piszczek (Borussia Dortmund)  -  updated
Marco Reus (Borussia Dortmund)  (02)
Thibaut Courtois (Chelsea FC)  (01)
Diego Costa (Chelsea FC)
Eden Hazard (Chelsea FC)  (02)
André Schürrle (Chelsea FC)  (02)
Wesley Sneijder (Galatasaray AŞ)  (02)
Andrea Pirlo (Juventus FC)  (02)
Paul Pogba (Juventus)  -  updated
Mario Balotelli (Liverpool FC)
Steven Gerrard (Liverpool FC)
Raheem Sterling (Liverpool FC)  (02)
Daniel Sturridge (Liverpool FC)  (02)
Magnus Eriksson (Malmö FF)  (02)
Emil Forsberg (Malmö FF)  (01)
Filip Helander (Malmö FF)  (01)
Markus Rosenberg (Malmö FF)
Sergio Agüero (Manchester City)  (02)
Yaya Touré (Manchester City)  (02)
Zlatan Ibrahimović (Paris Saint-Germain)
David Luiz (Paris Saint-Germain)  (02)
Gareth Bale (Real Madrid CF)  (02)
Karim Benzema (Real Madrid CF)  (02)
Toni Kroos (Real Madrid CF)  (02)
James Rodríguez (Real Madrid CF)
Cristiano Ronaldo (Real Madrid CF)
Miralem Pjanić (AS Roma)  (02)
Francesco Totti (AS Roma)  (02)
Benedikt Höwedes (FC Schalke 04)  (02)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.